Get In Touch

SLHC Officers:

President – Susan Istenes

Vice President -Bettie Kinsley

Secretary – Elaine Haas

Treasurer/Membership – Eileen Wilson

Board Members:

Greg Jones

Jan Thompson

Wayne Pillen

QUESTIONS:  If you have a question for one of our officers or board members, go to and email your question.

MEMBERSHIP:   Want to be a member?  Click here for a membership application. (Click Here)

Follow us